Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - Roster

Fraser Goatcher

Loose-head Prop
W 5 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: UWE hartpury
Cheltenham tigers
drybrook
cinderford
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '38 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '25 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '17 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors