Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

1st XV - Roster

Henry Ross

Blindside Flanker
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Try
2
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '55 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '15 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors