Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - Roster

Will Tyler

Left Wing
W 3 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (13)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors