Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

3 days ago

By Philip Bell

Scrummage the key factor

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

2 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Gutsy performance from home team

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

3 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Injuries and availability issues continue to dog Heathfield

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Lack of set piece possession handicaps home team

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Committed defensive work by whole squad

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Injured list continues to grow

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Experienced and large home pack the decisive factor

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Heathfield more efficient than off-colour visitors

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover cruise past game Heathfield

Dover cruise past game Heathfield

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Green pack is competitive but classy Dover fly half is the difference

Fixtures
Tue 20 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
2nd XV Horsham 2
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Rye
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
U11 Brighton
Friendly 09:45
a
U14 Brighton
Friendly 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
h
Friendly 11:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
h
2nd XV Horsham 2
League 14:00
h
3rd XV Crowboro 2
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors