Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Ed Koops

Second Row
W 5 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
20
Try
4
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '55 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors