Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Watkins

Tight-head Prop
W 3 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (12)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '10 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors