Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 00:00, League
Rare bonus point away win in Kent

Rare bonus point away win in Kent

1 week ago

By Philip Bell

Conversions make the difference

Sat 5 Jan, 00:00, League
Colfs exploit dominant set piece in comfortable win

Colfs exploit dominant set piece in comfortable win

2 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Consolation try bonus point for game Heathfield

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 00:00, League
Haywards Heath gain revenge in battle of the Heaths

Haywards Heath gain revenge in battle of the Heaths

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Encouraging forward effort in second half by Heathfield

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Heathfield just beat the weather and Aylesford

Heathfield just beat the weather and Aylesford

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Home discipline probably the decisive factor

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Deal and the conditions defeat Heathfield

Deal and the conditions defeat Heathfield

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Home side have the better wet weather tactics

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Scrummage the key factor

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Gutsy performance from home team

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Injuries and availability issues continue to dog Heathfield

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

3 months ago

By Philip Bell

Lack of set piece possession handicaps home team

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

3 months ago

By Philip Bell

Committed defensive work by whole squad

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

3 months ago

By Philip Bell

Injured list continues to grow

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

3 months ago

By Philip Bell

Experienced and large home pack the decisive factor

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

4 months ago

By Philip Bell

Heathfield more efficient than off-colour visitors

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover cruise past game Heathfield

Dover cruise past game Heathfield

4 months ago

By Philip Bell

Green pack is competitive but classy Dover fly half is the difference

Schedule
Sat 19 Jan
h
1st XV Chichester
Cup 13:45
Sun 20 Jan
a
Under 15 Girls Pulborough
Friendly TBC
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
Training 09:45
a
Friendly 10:00
h
U14 Uckfield
Friendly 12:15
a
Friendly 12:30
Tue 22 Jan
h
Training 19:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
1st XV Beckenham
League TBC
a
2nd XV Pulborough 2
League 14:00
a
3rd XV Lewes 2
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors