Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

22 hours ago

By Philip Bell

Much changed Heathfield (again!) play well in away defeat

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

2 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Fine solo try by Marcus Hendry cannot compensate for lineout frailties

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Seven tries in bonus point away win

Seven tries in bonus point away win

3 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Young back division looks promising - and Robertshaw claims three tries

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

4 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Dominant scrum and impressive young back division

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

A bonus point won or an important home win opportunity missed? Probably the former.

Schedule
Sun 22 Oct
h
U16 HALF TERM
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U14 Horsham
Tournament 12:15
Sat 28 Oct
h
1st XV Charlton Park
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Hove
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Seaford 2
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
U14 training
Training 09:45
h
U16 HALF TERM
Training 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
U13 Brighton
Friendly 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
h
1st XV Horsham
League 14:30
h
2nd XV Horsham
League 14:30
h
3rd XV Crawley 3
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors