Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

1st XV - Roster

Munch May

Scrum Half
W 2 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
  • Try ( '13 )
Sat 29 Sep, TBC
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, TBC
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, TBC
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors