Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

May 2016

Sun 22 May, 12:00, Friendly
The Wok Inn 22 May 2016

The Wok Inn 22 May 2016

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

Squad Lunch and Awards

Sun 8 May, 10:00, Festival
U14s at Worthing 7s

U14s at Worthing 7s

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

8 May 2016

Sun 1 May, 10:00, Tour
U14s take Wales by storm!

U14s take Wales by storm!

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

The Welsh Tour 29 April 2016

April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Friendly
U14s Host a Spring 7s Tournament

U14s Host a Spring 7s Tournament

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

24 April 2016

Sun 24 Apr, 10:00, Tournament
U14s Spring 7s Tournament

U14s Spring 7s Tournament

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

24 April 2016

Sat 16 Apr, 13:15, Friendly
U14s host The Old Whits

U14s host The Old Whits

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

16 April 2016

Sun 10 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
U14s Host Crowborough RFC

U14s Host Crowborough RFC

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

Rugby in the sun

Sun 3 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
U14s away to Cranbrook RFC

U14s away to Cranbrook RFC

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

3 April 2016

March 2016

Sun 20 Mar, 11:00, Training
U14s vs Eastbourne RFC

U14s vs Eastbourne RFC

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

The U14s host Eastbourne on a cold day at Waldron

January 2016

Sun 24 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
U14s take on Warlingham RFC

U14s take on Warlingham RFC

1 year ago

By Min Bevacqua

H&WRFC host The Mighty Warl!

October 2015

Sun 11 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
U14s away to East Grinstead RFC 11 October 2015

U14s away to East Grinstead RFC 11 October 2015

2 years ago

By Min Bevacqua

Non-league fixture

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 12:00, Friendly
U14s welcome close neighbours Uckfield RFC

U14s welcome close neighbours Uckfield RFC

2 years ago

By Min Bevacqua

Some great rugby played in the Autumn sun

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
a
1st XV Dartfordians
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Pulborough
League 15:00
h
3rd XV St. Francis 2
League 15:00
Sun 22 Oct
h
U16 HALF TERM
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U14 Horsham
Tournament 12:15
Sat 28 Oct
h
1st XV Charlton Park
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Hove
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Seaford 2
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors