Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
U13s Brighton Friendly showcases 47 players

U13s Brighton Friendly showcases 47 players

1 year ago

By Matt kuzemko

Only one try in it!

Sun 20 Mar, 12:00, League

February 2016

Sun 14 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Feast of rugby at Waldron for u13s

Feast of rugby at Waldron for u13s

1 year ago

By Matt kuzemko

Bognor and Heathfield enjoy rugby

Sun 7 Feb, 11:00, League

December 2015

Sun 20 Dec, 10:00, Festival
Bon Voyage to Illann and his family

Bon Voyage to Illann and his family

2 years ago

By Matt kuzemko

U13 says au revoir to Illann

Sun 13 Dec, 11:00, League
U13s victorious away v Edenbridge

U13s victorious away v Edenbridge

2 years ago

By Andy Paterson

Buoyed by the thunderous victory against Jersey, and after some high intensity training sessions ...........

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 12:00, League
U13s triumphant at home against Jersey

U13s triumphant at home against Jersey

2 years ago

By Andy Paterson

In the second league game of the season the squad had clearly developed from our last defeat against Brighton

Sun 15 Nov, 12:10, League
U13's first ever league game against Brighton

U13's first ever league game against Brighton

2 years ago

By Andy Paterson

It was with great excitement that the squad entertained Brighton on the Cypress Pitch

Fixtures
Sat 27 Jan
a
1st XV Beckenham
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Sun 28 Jan
h
U16 H&WRFC
Training 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
a
Ladies 1st XV Hove Ladies II
League 14:00
Sat 3 Feb
h
1st XV Dartfordians
League 14:30
h
2nd XV Brighton
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors