Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 13 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
U13s Brighton Friendly showcases 47 players

U13s Brighton Friendly showcases 47 players

2 years ago

By Matt kuzemko

Only one try in it!

Sun 20 Mar, 12:00, League

February 2016

Sun 14 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Feast of rugby at Waldron for u13s

Feast of rugby at Waldron for u13s

2 years ago

By Matt kuzemko

Bognor and Heathfield enjoy rugby

Sun 7 Feb, 11:00, League
Heathfield U13 win latest league game against Seaford Hill

Heathfield U13 win latest league game against Seaford Hill

2 years ago

By Matt kuzemko

Seaford Hill 10 HWRFC 60

December 2015

Sun 20 Dec, 10:00, Festival
Bon Voyage to Illann and his family

Bon Voyage to Illann and his family

3 years ago

By Matt kuzemko

U13 says au revoir to Illann

Sun 13 Dec, 11:00, League
U13s victorious away v Edenbridge

U13s victorious away v Edenbridge

3 years ago

By Andy Paterson

Buoyed by the thunderous victory against Jersey, and after some high intensity training sessions ...........

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 12:00, League
U13s triumphant at home against Jersey

U13s triumphant at home against Jersey

3 years ago

By Andy Paterson

In the second league game of the season the squad had clearly developed from our last defeat against Brighton

Sun 15 Nov, 12:10, League
U13's first ever league game against Brighton

U13's first ever league game against Brighton

3 years ago

By Andy Paterson

It was with great excitement that the squad entertained Brighton on the Cypress Pitch

Fixtures
Tue 18 Dec
h
Training 19:00
Sun 23 Dec
h
U15 Training
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors