Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2017

Sun 9 Apr, 11:00, Tournament
 play the referee

play the referee

6 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

It was a spirited and skillful performance by the team and the score did not do justice to the performance.

February 2017

Sun 12 Feb, 11:00, Tournament
Size does matter, if you let it

Size does matter, if you let it

8 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

Big Crowborough side dominate fixture and win comfortably

January 2017

Sun 15 Jan, 12:00, Tournament
U13s recover from slow start to record an impressive win

U13s recover from slow start to record an impressive win

9 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

Strong second half performance with good line speed wins the day

Sun 8 Jan, 11:00, Tournament
Lewes clinch very competitive game

Lewes clinch very competitive game

9 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

Heathfield let first half advantage slip in very close game at Lewes

December 2016

Sun 18 Dec, 11:00, Tournament
Heavy fog stopped Jersey getting her

Heavy fog stopped Jersey getting her

10 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

Fog stops play

November 2016

Sun 13 Nov, 12:00, Tournament
HWRFC U13 VShoreham ... very tight contest

HWRFC U13 VShoreham ... very tight contest

11 months ago

By Nathan O Reilly

Positive progress by the U13s but still work to do

Fixtures
Sun 22 Oct
h
U16 HALF TERM
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U14 Horsham
Tournament 12:15
Sat 28 Oct
h
1st XV Charlton Park
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Hove
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Seaford 2
League 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
U14 training
Training 09:45
h
U16 HALF TERM
Training 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
U13 Brighton
Friendly 11:00
Sat 4 Nov
h
1st XV Horsham
League 14:30
h
2nd XV Horsham
League 14:30
h
3rd XV Crawley 3
League 14:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors