Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
7
32
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
25
5
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 15 Oct 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 12 Nov 14:00

22
0
Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
Cranbrook Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II

Sun 10 Dec 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W

Sun 28 Jan 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
Cranbrook Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
Burgess Hill Ladies

Sun 18 Feb 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 18 Mar 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 14:00

W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
Cranbrook Ladies

Affiliations

Club sponsors