Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
7
32
14
14
Lewes Ladies II
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
October 2017

Sun 8 Oct 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
46
33
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
Lewes Ladies II
25
5
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 15 Oct 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
30
12
Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
Lewes Ladies II
November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
10
19
Lewes Ladies II
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 12 Nov 14:00

22
0
Burgess Hill Ladies
22
5
Lewes Ladies II
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
P
P
Cranbrook Ladies
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II

Sun 10 Dec 14:00

P
P
Cranbrook Ladies
January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
5
28
Lewes Ladies II
49
5
Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W

Sun 28 Jan 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
Cranbrook Ladies
Lewes Ladies II
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
February 2018

Sun 4 Feb 14:00

Cranbrook Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
Burgess Hill Ladies

Sun 18 Feb 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
L
W
Lewes Ladies II
24
17
W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
March 2018

Sun 11 Mar 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
L
W
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 18 Mar 14:00

Burgess Hill Ladies
L
W
Lewes Ladies II
Cranbrook Ladies
7
22

Sun 25 Mar 14:00

Lewes Ladies II
0
10
April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 14:00

W
L
Tonbridge Juddians Ladies II
Cranbrook Ladies

Sun 15 Apr 14:00

Lewes Ladies II
30
0

Sun 22 Apr 14:00

Lewes Ladies II
Burgess Hill Ladies

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors