Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sun 10 Feb, 12:30, League
Heathfield U16s fight back to win tight game against Jersey

Heathfield U16s fight back to win tight game against Jersey

By Matt kuzemko

Heathfield & Waldron RFC U16, 22 v Jersey Reds RFC U16, 19 – 10th February 2019

January 2019

Sun 20 Jan, 12:30, Friendly
Heathfield U16s well beaten at East Grinstead

Heathfield U16s well beaten at East Grinstead

By Matt kuzemko

U16s show spirit against superior team

Sun 13 Jan, 11:00, League
U16s Heathfield narrowly  win 12 try thriller at Uckfield

U16s Heathfield narrowly win 12 try thriller at Uckfield

By Matt kuzemko

Both teams share 12 tries in and fantastic display of U16 rugby

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
U!6s win away at Eastbourne

U!6s win away at Eastbourne

By Matt kuzemko

Great team performance. One of the best of the season.

Sun 18 Nov, 12:30, League
Edenbridge RFC U16 v Heathfield & Waldron RFC U16 – 18th November 2018

Edenbridge RFC U16 v Heathfield & Waldron RFC U16 – 18th November 2018

By Matt kuzemko

Result: 0-24 (win for Heathfield)

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 12:15, Friendly
U16s play well in narrow loss to Sevenoaks

U16s play well in narrow loss to Sevenoaks

By Matt kuzemko

Winter arrives with a bang with both U16 teams delivering flowing attacking rugby

Sun 7 Oct, 11:00, League
Heathfield U16s win first league game against spirited Pulborough

Heathfield U16s win first league game against spirited Pulborough

By Matt kuzemko

10 try feast on a lovely sunny day at Waldron

September 2018

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
U16s Waldron PointsFest

U16s Waldron PointsFest

By Matt kuzemko

Great warm up fixture for the whole squad with 67points shared with a difference of1!

August 2018

Pre-season comes to a close

Pre-season comes to a close

By Matt kuzemko

Great effort from the squad. Will help take fitness levels into the season

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 08:50
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
Friendly 09:45
h
U14 Hove
Friendly 12:15
h
Ladies 1st XV Cranbrook Ladies
League 14:00
h
Training 15:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Charlton Park
League TBC
a
Festival 10:00
h
3rd XV Crawley 2
League 15:00
Sun 3 Mar
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Festival 09:45
a
U14 Brighton
League 10:00
h
League 11:00
h
Under 13 Girls Horsham
League 11:00
h
League 12:15
a
Ladies 1st XV Seaford Ladies
League 14:00
a
Colts Worthing A
League 14:00
a
Under 15 Girls Horsham
League 14:00
Tue 5 Mar
h
Training 19:00
Sat 9 Mar
h
1st XV Gravesend
League 14:30
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors