Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 20 Mar, 12:30, Cup
Heathfield and Waldron  vs Bishop's Stortford U17

Heathfield and Waldron vs Bishop's Stortford U17

1 year ago

By Philip Handrihan

Bishop takes Heathfield - Checkmate

Sun 6 Mar, 12:00, Cup
Finchley RFC vs Heathfield and Waldron U17 National Plate

Finchley RFC vs Heathfield and Waldron U17 National Plate

1 year ago

By Philip Handrihan

“I feel the need, the need for speed”

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 12:00, Friendly
Heathfield and Waldron RFC vs Worthing U16 (friendly)

Heathfield and Waldron RFC vs Worthing U16 (friendly)

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

We’re Not Worthy – Oh! But We Are!

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
HWRFC vs Reigate Pilgrims U16

HWRFC vs Reigate Pilgrims U16

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

Like Klitschko vs Fury this also was a unanimous point’s victory

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
HWRFC U16 vs East Grinstead (friendly)

HWRFC U16 vs East Grinstead (friendly)

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

The bigger they are...........

October 2015

Sun 18 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Heathfield v Aylesford

Heathfield v Aylesford

2 years ago

By Paul de bruin

A hard fought friendly win gives Heathfield food for thought

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Away at Cranbrook

Away at Cranbrook

2 years ago

By Paul de bruin

Supremacy in the air doesn't lean to away win

Fixtures
Sun 25 Feb
h
U13 Worthing
League 10:30
a
U15 U15 Lewes
Friendly 11:00
h
U14 Worthing
Tournament 11:00
h
U16 Horsham
League 12:15
h
U16 Horsham
League 12:30
Sat 3 Mar
a
1st XV Horsham
League 15:00
h
2nd XV Hove
League 15:00
h
3rd XV Seaford 2
League 15:00
Sun 4 Mar
h
Friendly TBC
a
U14 Lewes
Friendly 10:00
a
U13 Brighton
League 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Friendly 11:00
h
U16 Hove
League 12:30
a
Ladies 1st XV Hove Ladies II’s
Friendly 14:00
Sat 10 Mar
a
1st XV Pulborough
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Horsham
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Crawley 3
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors