Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sun 20 Mar, 12:30, Cup
Heathfield and Waldron  vs Bishop's Stortford U17

Heathfield and Waldron vs Bishop's Stortford U17

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

Bishop takes Heathfield - Checkmate

Sun 6 Mar, 12:00, Cup
Finchley RFC vs Heathfield and Waldron U17 National Plate

Finchley RFC vs Heathfield and Waldron U17 National Plate

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

“I feel the need, the need for speed”

December 2015

Sun 13 Dec, 12:00, Friendly
Heathfield and Waldron RFC vs Worthing U16 (friendly)

Heathfield and Waldron RFC vs Worthing U16 (friendly)

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

We’re Not Worthy – Oh! But We Are!

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
HWRFC vs Reigate Pilgrims U16

HWRFC vs Reigate Pilgrims U16

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

Like Klitschko vs Fury this also was a unanimous point’s victory

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
HWRFC U16 vs East Grinstead (friendly)

HWRFC U16 vs East Grinstead (friendly)

2 years ago

By Philip Handrihan

The bigger they are...........

October 2015

Sun 18 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Heathfield v Aylesford

Heathfield v Aylesford

3 years ago

By Paul de bruin

A hard fought friendly win gives Heathfield food for thought

September 2015

Sun 27 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Away at Cranbrook

Away at Cranbrook

3 years ago

By Paul de bruin

Supremacy in the air doesn't lean to away win

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
1st XV Horsham
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Hay. Heath 2
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Rye
League 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
h
U10 Training
Training 09:45
h
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
U8s team Lewes
Training 10:00
Tue 23 Oct
h
Training 19:00
Sat 27 Oct
a
League TBC
h
League 15:00
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors