Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 11 Mar, 14:00, League
Away to Jersey...

Away to Jersey...

8 months ago

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 5 Mar, 12:15, League
Travel therapy.....

Travel therapy.....

8 months ago

By James McIntyre

.

January 2017

Sun 15 Jan, 12:30, League
All still to play for....

All still to play for....

10 months ago

By James McIntyre

.

December 2016

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 11:00, League
Top Quality

Top Quality

11 months ago

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 13 Nov, 12:30, League
"MAXED OUT"

"MAXED OUT"

1 year ago

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 6 Nov, 12:30, League

September 2016

Sun 18 Sep, 12:30, League
On the front foot .....

On the front foot .....

1 year ago

By James McIntyre

....

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
League 14:30
a
3rd XV Hove 3
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
h
Friendly 09:45
h
Training 10:00
a
U13 Hastings
Friendly 10:00
h
U16 Jersey
League 12:30
h
Colts Jersey
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
h
League 14:00
h
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors