Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 11 Mar, 14:00, League
Away to Jersey...

Away to Jersey...

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 5 Mar, 12:15, League
Travel therapy.....

Travel therapy.....

By James McIntyre

.

January 2017

Sun 15 Jan, 12:30, League

December 2016

November 2016

Sun 27 Nov, 11:00, League
Top Quality

Top Quality

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 13 Nov, 12:30, League
"MAXED OUT"

"MAXED OUT"

By James McIntyre

.

Sun 6 Nov, 12:30, League

September 2016

Sun 18 Sep, 12:30, League
On the front foot .....

On the front foot .....

By James McIntyre

....

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 08:50
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
Friendly 09:45
h
U14 Hove
Friendly 12:15
h
Ladies 1st XV Cranbrook Ladies
League 14:00
h
Training 15:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Charlton Park
League TBC
a
Festival 10:00
h
3rd XV Crawley 2
League 15:00
Sun 3 Mar
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Festival 09:45
a
U14 Brighton
League 10:00
h
League 11:00
h
Under 13 Girls Horsham
League 11:00
h
League 12:15
a
Ladies 1st XV Seaford Ladies
League 14:00
a
Colts Worthing A
League 14:00
a
Under 15 Girls Horsham
League 14:00
Tue 5 Mar
h
Training 19:00
Sat 9 Mar
h
1st XV Gravesend
League 14:30
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors