Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2013

Sun 17 Mar, 12:45, League
League Champions win Sussex Cup

League Champions win Sussex Cup

By Darren Batchelor

Hurricanes first half display proved too strong for battling Horhsam in what was a well contested final despite the conditions.

February 2013

Sun 10 Feb, 13:00, Friendly
Bitter weather - sweet victory

Bitter weather - sweet victory

By Darren Batchelor

Samurais take the spoils in torrential weather conditions.

October 2012

Sun 14 Oct, 11:00, League
Heathfield pile on the points at Eastbourne 112 - 5

Heathfield pile on the points at Eastbourne 112 - 5

By Darren Batchelor

Try frenzy from some outstanding phases of play was too much for Eastbourne in round 2 of League 1.

Sun 21 Oct, 11:00, League
Hurricanes continue their winning ways.

Hurricanes continue their winning ways.

By Darren Batchelor

Five try first half sees off visiting Chichester in round 3 of League 1

September 2012

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
Helstorm fall on the Samurais sword

Helstorm fall on the Samurais sword

By Darren Batchelor

Unfortunately for Helstorm they were caught in a storm of their own as Heathfield Samurais opened their first League 2 campaign with a convincing win.

Sun 30 Sep, 11:00, League
Hurricanes whip up a storm

Hurricanes whip up a storm

By Darren Batchelor

Off to winning ways for first league game of the season.

Fixtures
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 08:50
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
Friendly 09:45
h
U14 Hove
Friendly 12:15
h
Ladies 1st XV Cranbrook Ladies
League 14:00
h
Training 15:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Charlton Park
League TBC
a
Festival 10:00
h
3rd XV Crawley 2
League 15:00
Sun 3 Mar
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Festival 09:45
a
U14 Brighton
League 10:00
h
League 11:00
h
Under 13 Girls Horsham
League 11:00
h
League 12:15
a
Ladies 1st XV Seaford Ladies
League 14:00
a
Colts Worthing A
League 14:00
a
Under 15 Girls Horsham
League 14:00
Tue 5 Mar
h
Training 19:00
Sat 9 Mar
h
1st XV Gravesend
League 14:30
a
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors