Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

March 2015

Sun 22 Mar, 15:00, Festival
Worthing Festival

Worthing Festival

3 years ago

By Jenny Churchyard

Another Great U7s Day!

Sun 15 Mar, 10:00, Festival
Heathfield Top the Pools!

Heathfield Top the Pools!

3 years ago

By Jenny Churchyard

So we're off to the Sussex Finals!!

February 2015

Sun 1 Feb, 10:00, Tournament
H Cup

H Cup

3 years ago

By Jenny Churchyard

Horsham, Haywards Heath, Heathfield, Hove and Pulborough

October 2014

Sun 19 Oct, 10:00, Festival
U7s First Festival

U7s First Festival

4 years ago

By Jenny Churchyard

Very proud of our lads!!

Fixtures
Sun 18 Nov
a
Friendly 09:30
a
Friendly 09:45
a
Festival 10:00
a
U14 Bognor
League 10:30
a
U15 Horsham
League 11:00
a
U12 Shoreham
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
Ladies 1st XV Cranbrook Ladies
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Tue 20 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
2nd XV Horsham 2
League 15:00
a
3rd XV Rye
League 15:00
Sun 25 Nov
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
U11 Brighton
Friendly 09:45
h
Friendly 10:00
a
U14 Brighton
Friendly 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
Tue 27 Nov
h
Training 19:00
Sat 1 Dec
a
League TBC
h
2nd XV Horsham 2
League 14:00
h
3rd XV Crowboro 2
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors