Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2012

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

10
12
Charlton Park
Lewes
51
20
Sevenoaks
Crowborough
22
20
Thanet Wanderers
12
28

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

43
10
Thanet Wanderers
55
17
Medway
Sevenoaks
24
39
Crowborough
Charlton Park
40
46
Lewes

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

Crowborough
25
10
Charlton Park
Medway
67
33
Sevenoaks
Thanet Wanderers
3
66
October 2012

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

13
35
Crowborough
30
12
Lewes
Sevenoaks
44
13
Thanet Wanderers
Charlton Park
41
15
Medway

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Crowborough
16
29
Medway
34
17
Thanet Wanderers
8
36
Charlton Park
20
27
Sevenoaks

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

22
0
Thanet Wanderers
20
17
Medway
Lewes
17
17
Crowborough
Sevenoaks
12
18
Charlton Park
20
14
November 2012

Sat 3 Nov 14:15

Crowborough
18
16
Medway
29
19
Lewes
Thanet Wanderers
10
46
14
23
Charlton Park
53
21
Sevenoaks

Sat 17 Nov 14:15

Lewes
64
7
Thanet Wanderers
Crowborough
23
26
Medway
Charlton Park
14
18
12
24
Sevenoaks

Sat 24 Nov 14:15

Thanet Wanderers
6
29
Crowborough
Sevenoaks
14
22
Charlton Park

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

23
22
Lewes
December 2012

Sat 8 Dec 14:15

36
7
Sevenoaks
Crowborough
29
23
Medway
54
14
Thanet Wanderers
15
22
Charlton Park

Sat 15 Dec 14:15

Thanet Wanderers
12
16
0
12
Crowborough
15
22
Lewes
Sevenoaks
15
20
Charlton Park
26
0

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

14
19
Medway
January 2013

Sat 5 Jan 14:15

Lewes
14
41
Charlton Park
Crowborough
16
16
Sevenoaks
Medway
8
20
Thanet Wanderers
12
32

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

Sat 12 Jan 14:15

22
36
Lewes
66
5
Thanet Wanderers
Sevenoaks
24
17
Medway
Charlton Park
28
0
Crowborough

Sat 19 Jan 14:15

Lewes
P
P
Crowborough
P
P
Medway
P
P
Charlton Park
Thanet Wanderers
P
P
Sevenoaks

Sat 19 Jan 15:00

Sat 26 Jan 14:15

P
P
Crowborough
Sevenoaks
P
P
Charlton Park
P
P
Thanet Wanderers
February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 14:15

Crowborough
22
0
Lewes
44
15
Medway
16
22
Charlton Park
Thanet Wanderers
22
22
Sevenoaks

Sat 9 Feb 14:15

Crowborough
25
19
Lewes
Medway
45
36
Thanet Wanderers
17
28
40
5
Sevenoaks

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

23
25
Charlton Park

Sat 16 Feb 14:15

55
8
Thanet Wanderers
Lewes
29
25
Medway
Sevenoaks
13
36
Charlton Park
31
10
12
24
Crowborough

Sat 16 Feb 14:30

Sat 23 Feb 14:15

12
27
Medway
Charlton Park
49
5
Thanet Wanderers
12
25
Crowborough

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Medway
25
28
Crowborough
Thanet Wanderers
11
20
Lewes
Sevenoaks
6
19
36
17
Charlton Park

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

Lewes
20
27
Crowborough
53
0
Thanet Wanderers
Charlton Park
25
18
Sevenoaks

Sat 16 Mar 14:00

Sevenoaks
32
11

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

Thanet Wanderers
10
47
Medway
17
25
Crowborough
Sevenoaks
25
0
Charlton Park
P
P

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Charlton Park
27
17
April 2013

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

0
66
Charlton Park
36
56
Sevenoaks
Lewes
22
36
Crowborough
41
15
Medway
28
17
33
8
Thanet Wanderers

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

57
7
Thanet Wanderers
7
30
Crowborough
Sevenoaks
31
19
Lewes
Charlton Park
19
3

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors