Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sat 14 Sep 15:00

19
21
Old Colfeians
20
16
Tunbridge Wells
Lewes
30
26
Crowborough
Medway
3
10
Charlton Park

Sat 21 Sep 15:00

Charlton Park
19
5
Old Colfeians
Crowborough
10
6
19
21
Medway
Tunbridge Wells
28
24

Sat 28 Sep 15:00

33
39
Charlton Park
Lewes
20
26
Tunbridge Wells
Medway
16
7
Crowborough
Old Colfeians
13
72
October 2013

Sat 5 Oct 15:00

Crowborough
6
5
Old Colfeians
38
20
Charlton Park
Tunbridge Wells
15
20

Sat 12 Oct 15:00

Charlton Park
31
8
Crowborough
Lewes
17
39
Medway
25
20
Tunbridge Wells
Old Colfeians
34
3

Sat 26 Oct 15:00

Crowborough
12
19
16
31
Charlton Park
Lewes
20
22
Tunbridge Wells
17
10
Old Colfeians
November 2013

Sat 2 Nov 14:30

9
17
Crowborough
Charlton Park
44
10
Tunbridge Wells
Medway
47
20
Old Colfeians
15
12
14
8
Lewes

Sat 9 Nov 14:30

8
13
Charlton Park
3
20
Crowborough
Lewes
P
P
Medway
27
3
Old Colfeians
41
12
Tunbridge Wells

Sat 23 Nov 14:30

Charlton Park
23
18
Crowborough
15
0
Tunbridge Wells
Medway
29
5
Old Colfeians
36
20
Lewes

Sat 23 Nov 15:00

Sat 30 Nov 14:30

23
12
Crowborough
Lewes
17
37
Charlton Park
Medway
29
5
Tunbridge Wells
32
10
24
32
Old Colfeians
December 2013

Sat 7 Dec 14:15

Charlton Park
79
5
Crowborough
7
24
58
14
Lewes
Old Colfeians
15
31
Medway

Sat 7 Dec 15:00

14
24
Tunbridge Wells

Sat 14 Dec 14:15

Medway
19
12
Old Colfeians
17
26
Charlton Park
20
27
Tunbridge Wells
31
14
Crowborough

Sat 14 Dec 15:00

January 2014

Sat 4 Jan 14:15

Charlton Park
15
8
Crowborough
P
P
Medway
P
P
Old Colfeians
Tunbridge Wells
P
P
Lewes

Sat 11 Jan 14:15

Charlton Park
22
15
Old Colfeians
47
24
Crowborough
16
33
Tunbridge Wells

Sat 11 Jan 15:00

Sat 18 Jan 14:15

Crowborough
7
10
Medway
Tunbridge Wells
43
13
Lewes

Sat 25 Jan 14:15

Crowborough
0
15
Charlton Park
7
9
Old Colfeians
22
3
Lewes
Tunbridge Wells
23
16
Medway
February 2014

Sat 1 Feb 14:15

Lewes
13
14
Medway

Sat 8 Feb 14:30

Charlton Park
57
3
P
P
Crowborough
Old Colfeians
P
P
Tunbridge Wells

Sat 8 Feb 15:00

Sat 15 Feb 14:30

Crowborough
P
P
P
P
Old Colfeians
Lewes
P
P
29
25
Medway
Tunbridge Wells
P
P
Charlton Park

Sat 22 Feb 14:30

Old Colfeians
9
23
Tunbridge Wells
27
10
Crowborough

Sat 22 Feb 15:00

62
21
Lewes
March 2014

Sat 1 Mar 15:00

Charlton Park
25
11
Crowborough
52
0
Tunbridge Wells
37
33
Medway
36
19
Lewes
Old Colfeians
16
22

Sat 8 Mar 15:00

Lewes
36
19
Old Colfeians
13
13
Charlton Park
Tunbridge Wells
21
13
Crowborough
27
28
Medway

Sat 15 Mar 15:00

23
3
Old Colfeians
Crowborough
20
19
Lewes
37
39
Tunbridge Wells
21
32
Charlton Park

Sat 22 Mar 15:00

16
20
Medway
Charlton Park
65
14
Lewes
Crowborough
21
10
7
51
Tunbridge Wells
Old Colfeians
40
15

Sat 29 Mar 15:00

63
3
Old Colfeians
April 2014

Sat 5 Apr 15:00

Lewes
7
59
Medway
35
11
Old Colfeians
55
29
Crowborough
Tunbridge Wells
30
28
13
15
Charlton Park

Sat 12 Apr 15:00

Charlton Park
44
25
Medway
Crowborough
36
26
Lewes
Old Colfeians
37
0
Tunbridge Wells
39
31

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors