Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Hove backs outflank Heathfield

Hove backs outflank Heathfield

4 days ago

By Philip Bell

Try bonus point secured by another much-changed team

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
Important home win for Heathfield

Important home win for Heathfield

2 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Tense close game as usual between these two teams

Sat 18 Nov, 14:00, Cup
Young Heathfield team draw against bigger and more experienced Chichester II

Young Heathfield team draw against bigger and more experienced Chichester II

3 weeks ago

By Philip Bell

Chichester win place kick shootout to advance to Bob Rogers Semi Final

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Eight tries to nil bonus point victory

Eight tries to nil bonus point victory

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Strong forward performance provides platform

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Horsham win entertaining and high-scoring game

Horsham win entertaining and high-scoring game

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Good second half by Heathfield cannot overcome poor start

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Charlton Park comfortable winners

Charlton Park comfortable winners

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Much changed (again) Heathfield fade in last quarter

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

1 month ago

By Philip Bell

Much changed Heathfield (again!) play well in away defeat

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Fine solo try by Marcus Hendry cannot compensate for lineout frailties

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Seven tries in bonus point away win

Seven tries in bonus point away win

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Young back division looks promising - and Robertshaw claims three tries

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

2 months ago

By Philip Bell

Dominant scrum and impressive young back division

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

3 months ago

By Philip Bell

A bonus point won or an important home win opportunity missed? Probably the former.

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
League 14:00
a
2nd XV Hove
League 14:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
U14 training
Training 10:00
a
U15 Worthing
League 11:00
h
Training 11:00
h
U16 Hove
League 12:15
h
U16 Hove
League 12:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors