Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2019

Sat 16 Feb, 00:00, League
Wanderers pack eventually overpower Heathfield

Wanderers pack eventually overpower Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Committed and game home team show skill in vain against larger visitors

Sat 9 Feb, 14:30, League
Horsham too big and strong for game Heathfield

Horsham too big and strong for game Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Two tries for Napier on debut

Determined Hastings pack defeat lack-lustre Heathfield

Determined Hastings pack defeat lack-lustre Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Cold north wind produces error-strewn game

January 2019

Sat 26 Jan, 00:00, League
Well beaten by efficient league leaders Beckenham

Well beaten by efficient league leaders Beckenham

By Philip Bell

Some positive signs but more injuries

Sat 19 Jan, 13:45, Cup
Comfortable Sussex Bob Rogers Cup win for Heathfield

Comfortable Sussex Bob Rogers Cup win for Heathfield

By Philip Bell

All round performance sealed by unlikely drop goal

Sat 12 Jan, 00:00, League
Rare bonus point away win in Kent

Rare bonus point away win in Kent

By Philip Bell

Conversions make the difference

Sat 5 Jan, 00:00, League
Colfs exploit dominant set piece in comfortable win

Colfs exploit dominant set piece in comfortable win

By Philip Bell

Consolation try bonus point for game Heathfield

December 2018

Sat 15 Dec, 00:00, League
Haywards Heath gain revenge in battle of the Heaths

Haywards Heath gain revenge in battle of the Heaths

By Philip Bell

Encouraging forward effort in second half by Heathfield

Sat 8 Dec, 00:00, League
Heathfield just beat the weather and Aylesford

Heathfield just beat the weather and Aylesford

By Philip Bell

Home discipline probably the decisive factor

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Deal and the conditions defeat Heathfield

Deal and the conditions defeat Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Home side have the better wet weather tactics

November 2018

Sat 17 Nov, 15:00, League
Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

Better Heathfield performance in chilly North Kent

By Philip Bell

Scrummage the key factor

Sat 3 Nov, 00:00, League
Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

Big Park scrummage dominance decisive

By Philip Bell

Gutsy performance from home team

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 00:00, League
Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

Improving Thanet cruise past Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Injuries and availability issues continue to dog Heathfield

Sat 20 Oct, 15:00, League
Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

Clinical Horsham overrun young Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Lack of set piece possession handicaps home team

Sat 6 Oct, 00:00, League
Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

Big Beckenham rumble over Heathfield in the wet

By Philip Bell

Committed defensive work by whole squad

September 2018

Sat 29 Sep, 00:00, League
Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

Maidstone edge past young Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Injured list continues to grow

Sat 22 Sep, 00:00, League
Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

Young Heathfield side well beaten in South London

By Philip Bell

Experienced and large home pack the decisive factor

Sat 15 Sep, 15:00, League
Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

Home team performance wins battle of the Heaths

By Philip Bell

Heathfield more efficient than off-colour visitors

Sat 8 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover cruise past game Heathfield

Dover cruise past game Heathfield

By Philip Bell

Green pack is competitive but classy Dover fly half is the difference

Fixtures
Tue 19 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 08:50
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
a
Friendly 09:45
h
U14 Hove
Friendly 12:15
h
Ladies 1st XV Cranbrook Ladies
League 14:00
h
Training 15:00
Tue 26 Feb
h
Training 19:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
1st XV Charlton Park
League TBC
a
Festival 10:00
h
3rd XV Crawley 2
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors