Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Ethan Walker

Inside Centre
W 16 L 1 D 2
Appearances:
19
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 9 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 14:00
h
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors