Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Harry Reilly

Fly Half
W 5 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
74
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '5 )
  • Conversion ( '46 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '39 , '51 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '21 , '56 , '66 )
  • Penalty ( '75 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '56 , '61 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Drop Goal ( '15 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '39 )
  • Conversion ( '61 , '80 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '39 , '66 , '76 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '18 )
  • Penalty ( '30 , '34 , '75 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Conversion ( '46 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '13 , '21 , '23 , '33 , '46 , '56 , '66 )
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '31 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors