Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Kobe Tonkin

Second Row
W 9 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (21)
September 2012
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '22 )
November 2012
Sat 17 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
December 2012
Sat 8 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2013
Sat 5 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
W
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors