Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Ollie Robertshaw

Number 8
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
All appearances (11)
September 2012
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
h
League
L
January 2013
Sat 26 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '44 )
Sat 9 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 16 Feb, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 23 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Try ( '22 )
March 2013
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
April 2013
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors