Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Olly Stables

Hooker
W 7 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors