Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Toby Warren

Outside Centre
W 6 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '79 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '25 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors