Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2014

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

22
23
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
Ditchling 2
55
15
Brighton 3
Plumpton
29
12
40
0
Worthing Senior 3

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

Brighton 3
5
45
Ditchling 2
7
47
Plumpton
3
37
Hastings & Bexhill 2
Worthing Senior 3
0
40
St. Leonards Cinque Ports

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

14
9
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
40
0
Ditchling 2
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
10
50
Brighton 3
October 2014

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

Brighton 3
55
17
Worthing Senior 3
7
20
Plumpton
Ditchling 2
0
40
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
16
34
St. Leonards Cinque Ports

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

40
0
Brighton 3
Plumpton
42
12
Hastings & Bexhill 2
35
5
Worthing Senior 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
25
5
Ditchling 2

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

Ditchling 2
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
Hastings & Bexhill 2
28
15
0
40
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Plumpton
22
38
40
0
Brighton 3
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 14:30

Brighton 3
50
10
Ditchling 2
8
33
Plumpton
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
34
7
34
26
Hastings & Bexhill 2
Worthing Senior 3
40
0

Sat 15 Nov 14:30

P
P
Worthing Senior 3
Hastings & Bexhill 2
5
28
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
40
0
Brighton 3
Plumpton
15
0
28
29
Ditchling 2

Sat 22 Nov 14:30

Brighton 3
0
40
0
0
Ditchling 2
Plumpton
47
7
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Worthing Senior 3
7
31
Hastings & Bexhill 2

Sat 29 Nov 14:30

22
14
Worthing Senior 3
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 14:15

Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
Brighton 3
34
19
Ditchling 2
14
13
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Plumpton
40
0
Worthing Senior 3

Sat 13 Dec 14:15

Brighton 3
22
51
Plumpton
Ditchling 2
7
47
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
31
8
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Worthing Senior 3
0
40

Sat 20 Dec 14:15

Hastings & Bexhill 2
19
14
Plumpton
40
0
Ditchling 2
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
40
0
Brighton 3
January 2015

Sat 10 Jan 14:15

Brighton 3
38
21
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Ditchling 2
P
P
Hastings & Bexhill 2
P
P
Worthing Senior 3
22
22

Sat 17 Jan 14:15

P
P
Hastings & Bexhill 2
Plumpton
26
3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
P
P
P
P
Ditchling 2
Worthing Senior 3
P
P
Brighton 3

Sat 24 Jan 14:15

Hastings & Bexhill 2
15
19
Worthing Senior 3
12
52
Brighton 3

Sat 31 Jan 14:15

40
0
Brighton 3
Ditchling 2
P
P
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Hastings & Bexhill 2
27
26
Plumpton
Worthing Senior 3
P
P
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 14:30

0
40
Plumpton
Ditchling 2
0
40
Worthing Senior 3
0
38
Hastings & Bexhill 2
57
17
Brighton 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
40
0

Sat 14 Feb 15:00

7
47
Hastings & Bexhill 2

Sat 14 Feb 14:30

St. Leonards Cinque Ports
43
22

Sat 21 Feb 14:30

25
0
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
Ditchling 2
5
45
Brighton 3
Hastings & Bexhill 2
P
P
Plumpton
27
5
Worthing Senior 3
17
57

Sat 28 Feb 14:30

Ditchling 2
19
21
36
20
Brighton 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
0
29
Hastings & Bexhill 2
28
5
Plumpton
Worthing Senior 3
0
40
March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

45
5
Brighton 3
Ditchling 2
0
40
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
0
40
Plumpton

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

40
0
Ditchling 2

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

Ditchling 2
0
40
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
Brighton 3
Plumpton
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
5
40

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

40
0
Ditchling 2
Hastings & Bexhill 2
40
0
40
0
Worthing Senior 3
Plumpton
0
40
Brighton 3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
12
20
April 2015

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Brighton 3
64
24
Ditchling 2
0
40
Hastings & Bexhill 2
12
29
Plumpton
St. Leonards Cinque Ports
48
17
40
0
Worthing Senior 3

Sat 18 Apr 14:30

Ditchling 2
10
20

Sat 18 Apr 15:00

Worthing Senior 3
5
45

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

Sat 2 May 15:00

Ditchling 2
36
3
St. Leonards Cinque Ports

Sat 9 May 13:00

Hastings & Bexhill 2
10
14

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors