Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep 12:30

31
34
Jersey

Sun 17 Sep 11:00

Sun 17 Sep 12:30

18
20
Chichester

Sun 24 Sep 12:30

24
3
Jersey
October 2017

Sun 1 Oct 12:15

Sun 8 Oct 12:30

November 2017

Sun 5 Nov 12:30

36
12
Chichester

Sun 12 Nov 12:30

0
50
Jersey

Sun 26 Nov 12:30

December 2017

Sun 3 Dec 12:30

55
5
Chichester

Sun 10 Dec 12:30

7
24
Chichester
14
38
Jersey

Sun 17 Dec 12:30

January 2018

Sun 14 Jan 12:30

Chichester
22
12
41
0
Jersey
February 2018

Sun 25 Feb 12:30

March 2018

Sun 4 Mar 12:30

Chichester
24
7

Sat 24 Mar 12:30

Jersey
17
3
Chichester

Sun 25 Mar 12:30

April 2018

Sun 8 Apr 12:30

Sun 15 Apr 12:30

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors