Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Heathfield & Waldron RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr, 15:00, League
Long coach trip to defeat in last league game

Long coach trip to defeat in last league game

8 months ago

By Philip Bell

Good pack performance cannot deny impressive home back division

Sat 7 Apr, 15:00, League
Heathfield well beaten by promotion candidates

Heathfield well beaten by promotion candidates

8 months ago

By Philip Bell

Slick back division the key factor

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 15:00, League
Heathfield Secure Away Win

Heathfield Secure Away Win

8 months ago

By Harriet Mason Pearson

Greenies prove they can travel the distance

Sat 17 Mar, 15:00, League
Horsham just edge close contest

Horsham just edge close contest

9 months ago

By Philip Bell

Both sides play open rugby in spite of bitter cold

Sat 10 Mar, 15:00, League
Away bonus point win ends Heathfield relegation possibility

Away bonus point win ends Heathfield relegation possibility

9 months ago

By Philip Bell

Strong set piece provides good foundation

February 2018

Sat 17 Feb, 14:30, League
Late fightback earns two bonus points in South London

Late fightback earns two bonus points in South London

10 months ago

By Philip Bell

Strong Park side win the game in first half hour

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League
Dartfordians made to graft for bonus point win

Dartfordians made to graft for bonus point win

10 months ago

By Philip Bell

Weakened Heathfield pack show plenty of fight

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:00, League
Away loss to efficient Beckenham

Away loss to efficient Beckenham

10 months ago

By Philip Bell

Home side make better use of conditions

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
14 try win in excellent conditions

14 try win in excellent conditions

11 months ago

By Philip Bell

Home backs make the most of their opportunities

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
Heathfield collect two valuable points away from home

Heathfield collect two valuable points away from home

11 months ago

By Philip Bell

Cold and variable surface handicap good intentions by both sides

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:00, League
Haywards Heath just win the battle of the Heaths

Haywards Heath just win the battle of the Heaths

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Visitors' defence the critical factor

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Hove backs outflank Heathfield

Hove backs outflank Heathfield

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Try bonus point secured by another much-changed team

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
Important home win for Heathfield

Important home win for Heathfield

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Tense close game as usual between these two teams

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Eight tries to nil bonus point victory

Eight tries to nil bonus point victory

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Strong forward performance provides platform

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League
Horsham win entertaining and high-scoring game

Horsham win entertaining and high-scoring game

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Good second half by Heathfield cannot overcome poor start

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 15:00, League
Charlton Park comfortable winners

Charlton Park comfortable winners

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Much changed (again) Heathfield fade in last quarter

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

Unbeaten league leaders assert their authority

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Much changed Heathfield (again!) play well in away defeat

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

Resilient Beckenham overcome much-changed Heathfield

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Fine solo try by Marcus Hendry cannot compensate for lineout frailties

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Seven tries in bonus point away win

Seven tries in bonus point away win

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Young back division looks promising - and Robertshaw claims three tries

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

Heathfield happy after entertaining home win

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

Dominant scrum and impressive young back division

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

Dover overhaul early Heathfield lead

1 year ago

By Philip Bell

A bonus point won or an important home win opportunity missed? Probably the former.

Fixtures
Sun 16 Dec
h
Training 09:45
h
Training 10:00
h
Colts Hove A
League 14:00
Tue 18 Dec
h
Training 19:00
Sun 23 Dec
h
U15 Training
Training 09:00
h
Training 10:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors