Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2012

Sat 15 Sep 00:00

51
12
Littlehampton
Ditchling 1
40
0
Uckfield 2
Eastbourne 2
7
12
Horley 1
24
32
Shoreham 1
32
0
Plumpton

Sat 15 Sep 15:00

22
17
Crowborough 2

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

42
15
Ditchling 1

Sat 22 Sep 00:00

Crowborough 2
27
20
Eastbourne 2
Littlehampton
12
31
Horley 1

Sat 22 Sep 15:00

Shoreham 1
25
7

Sat 22 Sep 00:00

Uckfield 2
0
40

Sat 29 Sep 00:00

Ditchling 1
15
15
Littlehampton
Eastbourne 2
10
27
Shoreham 1
38
10
Uckfield 2
Horley 1
15
22
Crowborough 2

Sat 29 Sep 15:00

32
10
Plumpton
October 2012

Sat 6 Oct 00:00

Ditchling 1
10
22
Littlehampton
5
25
Crowborough 2
Plumpton
25
0
Eastbourne 2
Shoreham 1
8
8
Horley 1

Sat 6 Oct 15:00

Uckfield 2
8
48

Sat 20 Oct 00:00

Crowborough 2
6
0
Shoreham 1
Eastbourne 2
37
7
Uckfield 2
31
19
Ditchling 1
P
P
Littlehampton
Horley 1
5
39
Plumpton

Sat 20 Oct 15:00

Sat 27 Oct 00:00

40
0
Eastbourne 2

Sat 27 Oct 15:00

Ditchling 1
3
20

Sat 27 Oct 00:00

Littlehampton
12
5
Shoreham 1
Plumpton
7
19
Crowborough 2
Uckfield 2
7
11
Horley 1
November 2012

Sat 3 Nov 00:00

Crowborough 2
23
0
Uckfield 2
Eastbourne 2
20
29
Ditchling 1
7
8
Littlehampton
Horley 1
10
29

Sat 3 Nov 15:00

Sat 3 Nov 00:00

Shoreham 1
P
P
Plumpton

Sat 17 Nov 00:00

42
10
Crowborough 2
Ditchling 1
12
33
Horley 1

Sat 17 Nov 15:00

Sat 17 Nov 00:00

40
0
Eastbourne 2
Littlehampton
24
27
Plumpton
Uckfield 2
10
5
Shoreham 1

Sat 24 Nov 00:00

Crowborough 2
14
12
Ditchling 1
Eastbourne 2
0
6
Horley 1
48
17

Sat 24 Nov 15:00

24
31
Littlehampton

Sat 24 Nov 00:00

Plumpton
15
16
Uckfield 2
Shoreham 1
24
10
December 2012

Sat 8 Dec 00:00

54
14
Plumpton
Ditchling 1
8
3
Shoreham 1
22
12
Crowborough 2

Sat 8 Dec 14:15

43
3
Eastbourne 2

Sat 8 Dec 00:00

Littlehampton
20
17
Uckfield 2

Sat 15 Dec 00:00

Crowborough 2
P
P
Eastbourne 2
5
35
Littlehampton

Sat 15 Dec 14:15

Horley 1
10
14

Sat 15 Dec 00:00

Plumpton
15
6
Ditchling 1
Shoreham 1
P
P
Uckfield 2
0
33
January 2013

Sat 5 Jan 14:15

26
12
Shoreham 1
Ditchling 1
P
P
Crowborough 2

Sat 5 Jan 00:00

45
5
Eastbourne 2
52
12
Horley 1

Sat 5 Jan 14:15

Littlehampton
5
45

Sat 5 Jan 00:00

Uckfield 2
30
12
Plumpton

Sat 12 Jan 00:00

Crowborough 2
15
20
Eastbourne 2
P
P
Horley 1
17
26
Ditchling 1

Sat 12 Jan 14:15

Sat 12 Jan 00:00

Plumpton
27
0
Littlehampton
Shoreham 1
24
5
Uckfield 2

Sat 19 Jan 00:00

P
P
Horley 1
Ditchling 1
P
P
Eastbourne 2

Sat 19 Jan 14:15

Sat 19 Jan 00:00

Littlehampton
P
P
Plumpton
P
P
Shoreham 1
Uckfield 2
P
P
Crowborough 2

Sat 26 Jan 00:00

Crowborough 2
P
P
Plumpton
Eastbourne 2
0
40
Horley 1
24
7
Uckfield 2

Sat 26 Jan 14:15

28
10
Ditchling 1

Sat 26 Jan 00:00

Shoreham 1
P
P
Littlehampton
February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 14:30

45
5
Horley 1
Shoreham 1
5
24
Plumpton

Sat 9 Feb 14:30

Sat 9 Feb 00:00

Ditchling 1
20
10
Littlehampton
10
27
Plumpton
34
5
Horley 1
Shoreham 1
8
15
Crowborough 2
Uckfield 2
8
0
Eastbourne 2

Sat 16 Feb 00:00

Crowborough 2
22
12
Littlehampton
Eastbourne 2
10
24
Plumpton
24
17
Ditchling 1
Horley 1
20
23
Shoreham 1

Sat 16 Feb 14:30

40
0
Uckfield 2

Sat 23 Feb 14:30

10
17
Crowborough 2
Shoreham 1
36
12
March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 00:00

Crowborough 2
36
0
Horley 1
Littlehampton
17
51
Ditchling 1

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Plumpton
10
48

Sat 2 Mar 00:00

Shoreham 1
28
20
Eastbourne 2
Uckfield 2
13
19

Sat 9 Mar 00:00

Ditchling 1
11
26
Eastbourne 2
8
44
Crowborough 2
40
0
Uckfield 2
Horley 1
57
25
Littlehampton

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

34
8
Shoreham 1

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Ditchling 1
40
0
Eastbourne 2
Littlehampton
31
20

Sat 16 Mar 14:00

Plumpton
0
10
Shoreham 1

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

Uckfield 2
15
13
Crowborough 2

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

Crowborough 2
P
P

Sat 23 Mar 00:00

Horley 1
24
28
Eastbourne 2
Littlehampton
P
P
Plumpton
10
5
Shoreham 1
44
5
Uckfield 2
19
17
Ditchling 1

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Shoreham 1
25
41
Littlehampton
April 2013

Sat 6 Apr 00:00

40
0
Uckfield 2
Ditchling 1
16
12
Plumpton
0
40
Crowborough 2
29
38
Shoreham 1

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

34
15
Horley 1

Sat 6 Apr 00:00

Littlehampton
40
0
Eastbourne 2

Sat 13 Apr 00:00

Crowborough 2
32
15

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

Eastbourne 2
7
39

Sat 13 Apr 00:00

Plumpton
13
12
Shoreham 1
25
17
Ditchling 1
Uckfield 2
19
20
Littlehampton

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Ditchling 1
7
27
Crowborough 2

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

Crowborough 2
45
5
Plumpton
Eastbourne 2
31
71
May 2013

Sat 4 May 15:00

Crowborough 2
40
0
40
0
Littlehampton

Sat 11 May 15:00

Littlehampton
0
40

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors