Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Heathfield & Waldron RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2014

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

24
12
Sussex Police
East Grinstead 3
40
0
Newick 1
Lewes 2
20
29
Midhurst 1

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

26
7
East Grinstead 3
Midhurst 1
P
P
32
24
Lewes 2
Newick 1
0
19
Sussex Police
10
50

Sat 27 Sep 15:00

East Grinstead 3
0
40
Sussex Police
Lewes 2
10
50
Newick 1
10
27
Midhurst 1
October 2014

Sat 4 Oct 15:00

Midhurst 1
11
8

Sat 11 Oct 15:00

29
5
Lewes 2
12
46
East Grinstead 3
Midhurst 1
3
42
Newick 1
7
47
Sussex Police
44
12

Sat 18 Oct 15:00

39
10
Sussex Police
Lewes 2
24
44
East Grinstead 3
10
11
Midhurst 1

Sat 25 Oct 13:00

40
0
East Grinstead 3

Sat 25 Oct 15:00

58
29
Lewes 2
Newick 1
14
48
Sussex Police
15
31
Midhurst 1
November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 14:30

Lewes 2
12
31
Sussex Police
39
17
East Grinstead 3
29
17
Newick 1
Midhurst 1
45
5

Sat 15 Nov 14:30

East Grinstead 3
P
P
Newick 1
0
40
Midhurst 1
Sussex Police
0
40
Lewes 2
P
P

Sat 22 Nov 14:30

16
24
Sussex Police
24
26
East Grinstead 3
Midhurst 1
28
25
Newick 1
3
7

Sat 29 Nov 14:30

East Grinstead 3
7
36
P
P
Lewes 2
December 2014

Sat 6 Dec 14:15

Midhurst 1
37
0
East Grinstead 3
40
0
Lewes 2
Sussex Police
25
16
Newick 1

Sat 13 Dec 14:15

41
17
Sussex Police
40
0
Lewes 2
Midhurst 1
35
5
5
45
East Grinstead 3
Newick 1
17
19

Sat 20 Dec 14:15

East Grinstead 3
40
0
22
0
Newick 1
40
0
Lewes 2
5
5
Midhurst 1
40
0
Sussex Police
January 2015

Sat 10 Jan 14:15

Midhurst 1
30
5
Newick 1
22
0
Lewes 2
Sussex Police
20
20
East Grinstead 3

Sat 17 Jan 14:15

East Grinstead 3
0
40
Lewes 2
P
P
P
P
Newick 1
P
P
Midhurst 1
P
P
Sussex Police

Sat 24 Jan 14:15

Lewes 2
5
15

Sat 31 Jan 14:15

East Grinstead 3
40
0
Lewes 2
Midhurst 1
40
0
Sussex Police
0
40
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 14:30

Lewes 2
0
40
17
12
East Grinstead 3
43
3
Newick 1
Midhurst 1
47
7
Sussex Police

Sat 14 Feb 14:30

53
13
Midhurst 1
Lewes 2
6
20
33
0
Sussex Police

Sat 21 Feb 14:30

East Grinstead 3
0
40
30
25
Midhurst 1
Newick 1
P
P
Sussex Police
P
P
Lewes 2

Sat 28 Feb 14:30

P
P
Lewes 2
40
0
East Grinstead 3
25
15
Sussex Police
Midhurst 1
15
5
Newick 1
March 2015

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

3
14
Midhurst 1
East Grinstead 3
0
40
28
0
Newick 1
Sussex Police
40
0

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

Sussex Police
15
15
Lewes 2
Newick 1
25
17

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

Lewes 2
0
40
East Grinstead 3
45
5
Midhurst 1
Newick 1
20
34
Sussex Police

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

40
0
Newick 1
East Grinstead 3
0
40
0
40
Midhurst 1
40
0
Lewes 2
Sussex Police
22
24
April 2015

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

Midhurst 1
40
0
Lewes 2
Newick 1
7
27
East Grinstead 3
Sussex Police
40
0

Sat 18 Apr 14:30

14
17
Newick 1

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

40
0
Lewes 2

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors